Thursday, 1 November 2007

Leona Lewis : Sprit

We're looking forward to 2006 X-Factor winner Leona Lewis' long-awaited debut LP, 'Spirit', which comes nearly a year after her first single, 'A Moment Like This' and preceded by the single 'Keep Bleeding'. It's currently available to Pre Order at just £8.93

Catch the video of her performing "I will always love you" on last years X Factor here:

Click here to pre-order her album, which is released on the 12th November : and features:

1. Bleeding Love
2. Whatever It Takes
3. Homeless
4. Better In Time
5. Yesterday
6. Take A Bow
7. I Will Be
8. Angel
9. Here I Am
10. I’m You
11. The Best You Never Had
12. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
13. Footprints In The Sand
14. A Moment Like This – UK Bonus Track

No comments: